خدمتنا

لنا الخدمات

الخدمات
التاريخ
فريقنا
الخدمات

1. خدمة ما قبل البيع
يقوم مهندسو TUBO MACHINERY بتحليل متطلبات المستخدم بعناية لضمان تلبية جميع المتطلبات وفقًا لذلك.

2. التثبيت والتكليف
التركيب والتشغيل الجاهز لمصانع الأنابيب الكاملة ، وخطوط الحز ، وآلات التشكيل بالدلفنة ؛
الإشراف على التركيب والتشغيل ؛
تدريب المستخدمين التقنيين / العمال أثناء التشغيل ؛
تشغيل المطحنة على المدى الطويل ، إذا طلب ذلك ؛

3. دعم ما بعد البيع
يمكن أن توفر TUBO MACHINERY مجموعة من خدمات ما بعد البيع المثالية للعملاء. بعد التركيب والتشغيل ، سيتم توفير تدريب تقني شامل للمشغلين وعمال الصيانة. سيحتفظ فني خدمة ما بعد البيع بسجل مفصل لمعلومات العميل وحالة المعدات للعميل ، وإجراء تحديث دوري وتتبع الحلقة المغلقة. في حالة وجود أي سؤال ، سيقوم مهندس الصيانة لدينا بالرد على الاستشارة الهاتفية الخاصة بك على مدار الساعة ، وتقديم الحلول التقنية بصبر وعناية ، وإعطاء التعليمات للمشغل أو عمال الصيانة.

4. دعم الانهيار
المهندسين المهرة وذوي الخبرة في TUBO MACHINERY مستعدون للتعامل مع أي نوع من الأعطال.
المساعدة الفنية والمشورة الفورية عبر الهاتف و / أو البريد الإلكتروني ؛
الخدمة الفنية التي يتم إجراؤها على موقع العميل ، إذا لزم الأمر ؛
التوريدات العاجلة للمكونات الميكانيكية والإلكترونية ؛

5. التجديد والترقيات
تتمتع شركة TUBO MACHINERY بخبرة واسعة في ترقية أو تجديد أو تحديث مصانع الأنابيب القديمة. يمكن أن تصبح أنظمة التحكم قديمة وغير موثوقة بعد سنوات طويلة في هذا المجال. نحن قادرون على تقديم أحدث خيارات التحكم القائمة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر و PLC و CNC. يمكن أن تستفيد الأنظمة الميكانيكية والأنظمة المرتبطة بها أيضًا من التجديد أو الاستبدال ، مما يمنح المستخدم منتجًا أفضل جودة وتشغيلًا أكثر موثوقية من أجهزته.

التاريخ

نحن ، شركة Hebei TUBO Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، نصنع ونصدر مطحنة الأنابيب / الأنابيب الملحومة ، وآلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على البارد وخط الحز ، فضلاً عن المعدات الإضافية لأكثر من 16 عامًا ، قمنا بتطويرها وتنميتها بما يتماشى مع متطلبات السوق المتطورة باستمرار .

فريقنا

مع أكثر من 130 مجموعة جميع أنواع معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أكثر من 200 موظف ، تقريبًا. 45000 متر مربع من المساحة الأرضية ، تعمل TUBO Machinery باستمرار على تطوير وتعزيز خبرتها في هذا المجال في الوقت المناسب. عند التغيير والامتثال لطلبات عملائها ، تعتبر الشركة عملائها شركاء موثوقين وممتازين.

عرض المزيد عنا

Our Service

Our Service

Service
History
Our Team
Service

1. Pre-sale service
TUBO MACHINERY engineers analyze user’s requirements carefully, to ensure all the demands can be met accordingly.

2. Installation and commissioning
Turn-key installation and commissioning of complete tube mills, slitting lines, roll forming machines;
Supervision of installation and commissioning;
Training for users' technicians/workers during commissioning;
Long-term operating of the mill, if requested;

3. After–sale support
TUBO MACHINERY can provide a set of perfect after-sale services to the customers. After installation and commissioning, comprehensive technical training will be provided to the operators and maintenance workers. After-sale service technician will keep a detailed record of customer information and equipment status for the customer, and make periodical update and closed-loop tracking. In case of any question, our maintenance engineer will make response to your telephone consulting around the clock, provide technical solutions patiently and carefully, and give instructions to the operator or maintenance workers.

4. Breakdown Support
Skilled and experienced engineers of TUBO MACHINERY are ready to deal with any type of breakdowns.
Immediate technical assistance and advice by phone and/or e-mail;
Technical service performed on Customer's site, if needed;
Urgent supplies of mechanical and electronic components;

5. Refurbishment and Upgrades
TUBO MACHINERY has wide experience in upgrading, refurbishing or updating aged tube mills. Control systems can become dated and unreliable after long years in the field. We are able to offer the latest in PC, PLC and CNC based control options. Mechanical and associated systems can also benefit from refurbishment or replacement, giving the user a better quality product and a more reliable operation from their machine.

History

We, Hebei TUBO Machinery Co., Ltd., manufacture and export welded tube/pipe mill, cold roll forming machine and slitting line, as well as auxiliary equipments for more than 16 years, we developed and grew in line with constantly evolving market requirements.

Our Team

With more than 130 sets all types of CNC machining equipments, over 200 employees, Approx. 45,000 square meters of floor area, TUBO Machinery has been continuously developing and reinforcing its know-how in the field in time. Changing and complying with its customer requests, the company considers its customer privileged reliable and excellent partners.

View More About Us